Our debut EP 'Saboteurs' was released on 2 February 2018 for digital download and a limited run of CDs. Produced, mixed and mastered by Hamish Dickinson at Phoenix Sound Studios, Notts. The gorgeous artwork is 'Moon Badger' by Anita Inverarity at Inverarity Gallery.

We returned to Phoenix Sound in September 2018 to record our debut album, to be released in early 2019.

  • Track Listing
  • 1. Nobody Knows Me Like You (Whitehead)
  • 2. Coraline (Ellis)
  • 3. Captain (Whitehead)
EP cover

"Nobody Knows Me Like You from Lincoln quartet Saboteurs, marries the gothic post-punk splendour of The Sisters of Mercy with the dark, foreboding rock of Theatre of Hate to create a moody, atmospheric and strangely danceable track" Hypemachine

"[On Coraline]...when Metallica meets Mumford & Sons" Reverbnation

Trailer for our debut EP, released Feb 2018.

Saboteurs on Soundcloud